Seasons For Growth - Melbourne Training 2017

All Melbourne programs run between 9am and 4pm with 8.45am start on the first day for registration.

Parents Program

  • Wednesday 22nd March
  • Tuesday 1st August
  • Monday 23rd October

Refugee Program

Sessions run between 9.00am and 12noon

  • Tuesday 21st March
  • Tuesday 5th September

Adult SFG Program

  • Thursday 23rd & Friday 24th March 
  • Tuesday 13th & Wednesday 14th June
  • Thursday 24th & Friday 25th August

Reconnectors

This program is available for those already trained in the Seasons for Growth program.

Sessions run between 4.00pm and 6.00pm.

  • Thursday 23rd March 
  • Tuesday 13th June
  • Thursday 24th August
  • Monday 23rd October

Venue: Mary MacKillop Heritage Centre, 362 Albert Street, East Melbourne

Contact: Sr Patricia Williams, viccord@goodgrief.org.au or 03 9926 9316

Young People’s Program

  • Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd March
  • Thursday 11th & Friday 12th May
  • Tuesday 8th August & Wednesday 9th August
  • Thursday 26th & Friday 27th October 

Venue: Diocesan Centre, 383 Albert Street, East Melbourne VIC 3002

Contact: Sr Patricia Williams, viccord@goodgrief.org.au or 03 9926 9316